Start or stop the music

The guest houses in Maroe bay at Huahine

Confortable villas with a car and a boat

Click to zoom the imageFor confortable and freely vacations far from worry, in a cool and quiet place, nestled in the imposing bay of Maro'e, here is a charming destination which have an attractive formula because the same package offer the lodging, the car and the boat without extra charge.

The lodgings, on sea side with wiew on the neighbouring moutains, in a large and fairy verdant garden, near a little vanilla plantation, have three or two bedrooms.

The three bedrooms villa, (103 square meters) have two bathrooms and are suitable for 6 persons (7 or 8 with additional beds) and the two bedrooms villa (84 square meters) have one bathroom and is suitable for 4 persons (5 with additonal bed)

A beautifull chalet, located on the hill, with a beautifull view on the bay is suitable for 3 persons (4 with additional bed)

All the lodgings have a little kitchen well furnished (cooker 4 fires and oven, electric coffee maker, toastere, rice cooker, all the dishes) confortable bedrooms with wardrobe and small desk, bathrooms with hot water, laundry with washing machine, pretty living with TV (satelit reception 6 canals), a large veranda view on the sea and a barbecue in the garden.

Each window have mosquitos screens.
For people with children, there is a baby bed, and also fans, hair dryer, iron and above all, to take advantage of your stay, A CAR an A BOAT for complete autonomy.

Transfer is free and welcoming at the airport or wharf is assured
Picture of house


Huahine vacances. RC 36238 A. NT 149880. Tel/Fax : (689) 68 73 63 BP 10 Fare, HUAHINE, 98731 PF.

Démarrer ou arrêter la musique

Les villas d'Hôtes en baie de Maroe à Huahine 

Des villas confortables avec une voiture et un bateau.

Cliquez pour agrandir l'imagePour des vacances confortables sans soucis ni contraintes, dans un endroit calme et bien tranquille, nichée dans la grandiose baie de Maroe, voici une destination de charme qui présente une formule sympathique puisque le même package offre L'HEBERGEMENT, LA VOITURE ET LE CANOT sans supplément de prix.

Les logements, en bord de mer avec vue sur les montagnes voisines, entourées de verdure dans un vaste et agréable jardin, près d'une plantation de vanille, ont trois chambres ou deux chambres.

Les logements 3 chambres, d'une surface de 103m² ont 2 salles de bain et conviennent pour 6 personnes (7 à 8 avec lits supplémentaires) et le logement 2 chambres, d'une surface de 84m² dispose d'une salle de bain, prévu pour 4 personnes (5 avec lit supplémentaire).

Un beau chalet, même confort, situé sur la colline, offrant une vue exceptionnelle, convient pour 3 personnes (4 avec lit supplémentaire).

Tous les logements ont une petite cuisine fonctionnelle bien équipée (gazinière 4 feux et four, micro-onde, cafetière électrique, grille pain, rice cooker, toute la vaisselle), des chambres confortables avec penderie, armoire et petit bureau, salles de bain avec eau chaude, et une buanderie avec une machine à laver, un joli salon avec télé (réception satellite 8 chaînes), un peu de lecture (une bibliothèque bien garnie à notre bureau est à la disposition de nos hôtes), une superbe véranda vue sur la mer et un barbecue dans le jardin.

Chaque fenêtre est munie de moustiquaires.
Pour les parents ayant des enfants, il y a un lit bébé.
Ventilateurs, sèche cheveux, fer à repasser sont à votre disposition et surtout pour mieux profiter de votre séjour, une VOITURE et un CANOT à MOTEUR pour une complète autonomie.

Le transfert est gratuit et l'accueil à l'aéroport ou au quai des féries est assuré.  
Photo maison


Huahine Vacances. RC 36238 A. NT 149880. Tel/Fax: (689) 68 73 63                                          Portable: (689) 77 47 08. BP 10 Fare, HUAHINE, 98731 PF.